Skip to content

MicroFluidics Toulouse Team 2016/2017

From left to right: Marcos Rojas-Cardenas, Irene Lara-Ibeas, Stéphane Colin, Ahmad Batikh, Lucien Baldas, Shiqi Wang, Varun Kumar Yeachana, Daniel Mariuta, Guillermo Lopez-Quesada, Yanfeng Gao

@ Institut Clément Ader, Toulouse

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *