Skip to content

MicroFluidics Toulouse Team 2015/2016

From left to right: Marcos Rojas-Cardenas, Shiqi Wang, Pascale Magaud, Yanfeng Gao, Dominique Fratantonio, Ernane Silva, Chrisitine Barrot-Lattes, Hacene Si-Hadj-Mohand, Jie Chen, Lucien Baldas and Stéphane Colin

@ Institut Clément Ader, Toulouse

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *